Results

Marvin Gonzales mail: marvin.gonzales@geheime.club | web: marvin.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:51:26 GMT
Kim Jong Nam killed by toxic chemical weapon, police say
The chemical substance used to kill Kim Jong Nam was VX nerve agent, according to a preliminary report by the Chemistry Department of Malaysia, Malaysian police said in a statement Friday. Kim, the half-brother of North Korean leader Kim Jong Un, died February 13.
Billy Long mail: billy.long@ventredi.eu | web: billy.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:25:25 GMT
What is VX nerve agent?
Malaysian police have revealed the substance that killed Kim Jong Nam was a highly toxic nerve agent more commonly used in warfare.
Alfred Richardson mail: alfred.richardson@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:19:26 GMT
FBI refused WH request on Trump-Russia stories
The FBI rejected a recent White House request to publicly knock down media reports about communications between Donald Trump's associates and Russians known to US intelligence during the 2016 presidential campaign, multiple US officials briefed on the matter tell CNN.
Nicholas West mail: nicholas.west@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:56:35 GMT
Intel officials concerned with WH justifying travel ban
President Donald Trump has assigned the Department of Homeland Security, working with the Justice Department, to help build the legal case for its temporary travel ban on individuals from seven countries, a senior White House official tells CNN.
Edward Mitchell mail: edward.mitchell@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:08:14 GMT
'Trump lawyer pushed Ukraine deal'
The setting was a Manhattan restaurant, and after 25 minutes what allegedly emerged was a pro-Russian peace plan for Ukraine that its author believes may have ended up in the White House.
Todd Watson mail: google@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:02:30 GMT
Can Trump be the new Reagan?
The conservative movement is learning to love President Donald Trump. But he's no Ronald Reagan ... yet.
Walter Reyes mail: walter.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:33:15 GMT
Jenner to Trump: 'This is a disaster'
Republican Caitlyn Jenner took to Twitter Thursday evening with a message to President Donald Trump: "Call me."
Johnny Patterson mail: johnny.patterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:42:28 GMT
Republican to Trump: Release taxes
A conservative member of Congress called on President Donald Trump Thursday to release his tax returns following an emotional exchange at a town hall.
Jeff Gordon mail: jeff.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:56:22 GMT
Psychiatrists fight over ethics of diagnosing Trump
Todd Phillips mail: todd.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: todd.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:41:34 GMT
So long, Claudio: Sport's coldest managerial sackings
Arthur Washington mail: arthur.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:06:25 GMT
Soccer champs fire manager
Leicester City Football Club has sacked manager Claudio Ranieri less than nine months after winning the Premier League Title.
Dennis Ramirez mail: dennis.ramirez@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 03:22:32 GMT
Mosul airport retaken: ISIS 'now trapped'
Craig Harrison mail: craig.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:59:05 GMT
N. Korea lashes out at China
It's a rare public spat between two Communist neighbors.
Edward Boyd mail: edward.boyd@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:11:46 GMT
Why China's freezing out South Korea
Ever since Seoul agreed last year to host a US missile defense system, South Korean pop stars, musicians and companies have felt a distinct chill in China.
Kyle Watson mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: kyle.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:20:53 GMT
Crackdown in Pakistan after terror attacks
Pakistan's military has announced a major new nationwide operation to deal with militancy in the country in the wake of a string of terrorist attacks.
Steve Mitchell mail: steve.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: steve.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:47:43 GMT
Pope: Better to be atheist than bad Christian
Christians who exploit people, lead a double life and get involved in "dirty business," scandalize the church, Pope Francis said in a sermon Thursday in Rome. In fact, it might be better just to be an atheist.
Craig Harris mail: craig.harris@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:55:52 GMT
Plane's landing gear collapses
A British passenger plane suffered a gear collapse upon landing Thursday at Amsterdam's Schiphol airport as heavy winds battered Western Europe.
Harry Morales mail: harry.morales@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:00:48 GMT
Real story of refugees in Sweden
Jeffery Gray mail: jeffery.gray@ventredi.eu | web: jeffery.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:32:39 GMT
Burberry sculpts new designs
Even if you're not interested in fashion, it is worth a visit to Burberry's London Fashion Week exhibition at Makers House just to see the Henry Moore's on display.
Alfred Parker mail: alfred.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:48:54 GMT
He risked his life for this film
Twenty-one-year-old Khaled Khatib works as a cinematographer and press officer for the Syrian White Helmets.
Jason Turner mail: jason.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:10:13 GMT
The week in 31 photos
Take a look at 31 photos of the week from February 17 through February 23.
George Harrison mail: george.harrison@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: george.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:53:25 GMT
This man wants to print a colony on Mars
Forget the moon. The next giant leap for mankind could be building a habitat on Mars.
Carl Gray mail: carl.gray@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Allen Gibson mail: allen.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
Louis Bryant mail: louis.bryant@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:49:56 GMT
Beaten employee worked 7 days a week for 4 years... without pay
A Pakistani man says he was forced to work unpaid at a Hong Kong cell phone store for four years. His case could change how Hong Kong deals with human trafficking.
Jason Rivera mail: jason.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:01:50 GMT
Men kept as 'slaves' in remote Scottish hotel
Philip Gibson mail: philip.gibson@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can get involved
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Steven Ramos mail: steven.ramos@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:49:22 GMT
Pageant's first disabled entrant
Pageants are known for wanting complete perfection from their contestants. This year, the Miss Australia pageant has a contestant in a wheelchair, showing just how perfect women of all kinds can be.
Earl Roberts mail: earl.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:28:33 GMT
$1.2M-worth of cannabis found in nuclear bunker
Police in the United Kingdom discovered a large cannabis factory after raiding a nuclear bunker on Thursday. The value of the crop they recovered was estimated at over £1 million ($1.2 million).
Antonio Fisher mail: antonio.fisher@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:24:14 GMT
Japan's post-apocalyptic theme park
"We're all fascinated with post-apocalyptic visions," says Romain Veillon.
Brian Mitchell mail: brian.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:33:04 GMT
This artist wants to make you uncomfortable
In Choi Xooang's hyperrealistic sculptures, eyeless heads face off against each other, dismembered hands convene to form fleshy angel wings, and men with dog heads pose in underpants.
Jason Mcdonald mail: jason.mcdonald@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:25:29 GMT
Bernard-Henri Levy: Trump administration's Jewish problem
I had no idea how right I was, a month ago, when I wrote in The New York Times that American Jews should be wary of their new President.
Nicholas Turner mail: nicholas.turner@geheime.club | web: nicholas.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:09:18 GMT
Frida Ghitis: Who, exactly, is running US foreign policy?
Not a day goes by in the Netherlands without President Donald Trump making news. If you're an American traveling overseas, you have likely been buttonholed by locals asking you to explain what is going on with the new administration. The local news carries clips of Trump attacking the media, disparaging NATO or falsely suggesting a terrorist attack just occurred in Sweden. At the same time, top Cabinet officials are making the rounds in Europe, appearing to contradict the President on the most basic matters of foreign policy.
Ryan Gonzales mail: ryan.gonzales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:01:12 GMT
Jill Filipovic: Melania, Ivanka's plastic feminism
In his press conference last week, in which President Trump ranted and raved that he wasn't ranting and raving, he answered a question about his wife, Melania. "That's what I call a very nice question," he said, apparently relieved to stop talking about his own policies, before saying the first lady feels very strongly about "women's issues" and "women's difficulties."
Lawrence Jackson mail: lawrence.jackson@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:02:52 GMT
Jonathan Russell: Why Guantanamo must be closed for good
This week, we have seen reports that a former British inmate of Guantanamo Bay, Jamal Udeen al-Harith, carried out an ISIS suicide attack in Iraq.
Joshua Jordan mail: joshua.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: joshua.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:54:15 GMT
Errol Louis: Republicans' risky delusion about town hall protests
White House spokesman Sean Spicer is kidding himself if he truly thinks the wave of protesters swarming Republican congressional town hall meetings from coast to coast represent a flash in the pan, or some less-than-authentic paid lobbyist campaign.
Gregory Garcia mail: gregory.garcia@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Vincent Gonzales mail: vincent.gonzales@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Melvin Hughes mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: melvin.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Anthony Perez mail: anthony.perez@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Allen Martin mail: allen.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Nicholas Jordan mail: nicholas.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: nicholas.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Henry Gonzalez mail: henry.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:43:55 GMT
Inside aircraft dropping leaflets over Mosul
Letters from residents from eastern Mosul to those in the ISIS-held western half are being dropped ahead of the Iraqi army's offensive to take it back.
Jesse Mcdonald mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:27:20 GMT
The town being pulled apart
A slow-moving landslide is gradually destroying this Italian village, leaving 125 people homeless.
Jerry Peterson mail: jerry.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:07:32 GMT
Moment rescuers spot girl buried under rubble
In a Syrian Civil Defense video, rescuers manage to save a girl from underneath the rubble after an explosion.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:53:23 GMT
'We're even more extraordinary together'
Nico Morales worried he would never find love. Then he went online and found his "soulmate," Latoya Jolly, who also has Asperger's syndrome.
Shawn Fisher mail: shawn.fisher@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:06:30 GMT
Freerunner takes on Ice City
Jason Paul, a professional freerunner from Germany, takes you to the Harbin Ice Festival in China, where he is taking on his latest challenge.
Vincent Reynolds mail: vincent.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:35:20 GMT
What to know about Emmanuel Macron
Emmanuel Macron hopes to become the French President by ditching left and right and forging a third way. But who is he? CNN's Melissa Bell explains
more